My iPhone Life || March 2014

In March I bought my floral pants that got a lot of wear for the next few weeks until I gained too much weight.  ;]  I am currently on a semi-diet to lose a few pounds before summer, which I will maybe blog about soon.  Let me know if you would be interested!  I am excited to wear all of my pants again, although now that the weather is much more hot I doubt they will see much love until the fall.

The Oscars was a little late this year.  It is one of the most exciting television events for me because it is a fresh set of movies to watch and review for my blog.  Last year we started using Oscar ballots that we find online and it genuinely makes the experience ten times more exciting.

I have this love of eating kiwis just as they are.  Wash it, cut it in half, and use a spoon to enjoy.

My spring cleaning began in March.  At this point I was still really excited about it.  I started in the office and it wasn’t until two weeks later that I really began to hate my life.  However, I really appreciated a job well done in this room.

When my dad goes out of town, I have a lot of fun mommy-daughter dates.  This time we went to Panera and then to various errands.

This photo is from our second mommy-daughter date of the week.  We took a walk in San Diego and I snapped this photo of downtown.  It’s too bad we live in such an ugly, unbearable place.  ;]

This was probably the first time I put my feet in the pool this year.  it was hot outside and the water was still pretty freezing.  I cannot wait for swimming season!  Time for some ab work outs!

Kurodo’s friend Sterling made me some excellent food one night.  Lamb, scallops, quail eggs… just to name a few.

Froggie is a drama queen.  He also feels left out sometimes.  He got to spend a night downstairs and was clearly pretty pleased about it.  ;]

I hope that you all are having an amazing spring!  Treat yourself, embrace life, chase after your dreams and goals, and don’t ever feel like you aren’t worth it.

❤ – Jamie

Leave a Reply

