July 4th!

tumblr_nabu91k6BF1r9u7j5o2_540 tumblr_nabu91k6BF1r9u7j5o1_540 tumblr_nabu91k6BF1r9u7j5o3_540

[originally posted august 14, 2014]

I meant to post these over a month ago.  I have an obsession with seasonal/holiday themed cookies, but I am the only one in my house who eats them.

My mom got me this little wind/window hanger for the fourth of July last year and it will be hanging in my dining room until I decorate for fall.  It’s pretty much my only summer decor.  =P

-Jamie

Leave a Reply

