What I Wore As Summer Became Fall

tumblr_nbt7x6lPiW1r9u7j5o1_540

I wore this on a cooler, almost fall day a couple weeks ago.  The sweater and jeggings are two new pieces from Forever 21.  I love the length of the jeggings.  Last time I made the mistake of getting a 29 inch inseam and I always feel the need to roll the pants up to hide how short they look.  These ones may seem a bit long, but I love a good bunch at my ankles with my skinny jeans.  Does that make me a wierdo?

Also, I have mentioned this sweater before.  It makes me feel a little scandalous and trendy with the slits up the sides.  Like it’s a crop top without being a crop top.  It is also deceptively a lot cooler than you would think because it lets so much air in to your torso.

❤ – Jamie

Leave a Reply

