The Best Friend

tumblr_nc0m3cT7AC1r9u7j5o1_540

At the end of August, Best Friend (Lauren) came for a visit.
She was only here for a few days and you may or may not have seen the vlog that I have all ready uploaded about her visit.
Over the next couple weeks I am going to be sharing some photos and stories with you guys.

Lauren and I met when I was eight days old.  Basically, we were womb buddies.  She’s never really moved.  She grew up in the town I was essentially born in, married, and now owns a house.  I, on the other hand, have lived a lot of places, and she has come to see me multiple times at almost every new home.  She is the best vacation buddy and is always down for a good time.  She was one of my bridesmaids at my wedding and still sends me a birthday present every year.  I don’t know what I would do without her in my life.

tumblr_nc0m3cT7AC1r9u7j5o2_540

More to come later.  Stay tuned!


Jamie

Leave a Reply

