Taking a Break

Hi guys,

I am going to keep this pretty short.  There are some intensely private and hard things going on in my personal life right now and I have reached a place where I am unable to maintain my YouTube channels and blogs.  I may continue to post the occasional blog post, but for the time being I will be taking a step back from the internet.

I am not quitting and I will not be gone forever.  This is temporary.  I will probably explain a little bit once I come back, but we’ll have to see how that plays out.

Please keep me in your prayers.


Jamie

Leave a Reply

