#TBT Christmas Break, 2007

I photographed very little this break, apparently. We had a “white Christmas”–one of the few I have ever experienced. Really it was just a little dusting of snow.

#TBT Christmas Break 07 #TBT Christmas Break 07

I did capture a few of my favorite photos ever at the park up the street from my house. I lived in Oregon at the time (kind of my favorite place in the world). Mikaela had been my roommate in my first year of school. She and I went to the same church growing up but somehow I don’t think we knew how closely we lived to one another. We started meeting each other in the park to take a walk and catch up, no matter what season.

#TBT Christmas Break 07 #TBT Christmas Break 07 #TBT Christmas Break 07 #TBT Christmas Break 07


Jamie

2 thoughts on “#TBT Christmas Break, 2007

Leave a Reply

