My iPhone Life || December 2013

My iPhone Life - December 2013

Christmas 2013 was amazing.

My iPhone Life - December 2013

Hermie doesn’t like to make toys!
Hermie is my favorite character from Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer.

My iPhone Life - December 2013

Decked out in all of the Christmas things! Red lips and a Christmas vest to make the season bright. Christmas is honestly the best time of the year!

My iPhone Life - December 2013

I made ginger bread cookies.

My iPhone Life - December 2013

Santa Claus! On top of a giant, really wonderful Christmas store in San Diego county.

My iPhone Life - December 2013

For Christmas and New Years, my sister and brother-in-law flew out for a visit. My parents had NO idea (lies, they suspected but we made them lose hope) and on Christmas eve we surprised them. It was fantabulous. This is sister and myself in the car on the way to surprising my parents. We were pumped.

My iPhone Life - December 2013

This is my favorite winery in San Diego. Cordiano Winery is a family owned establishment. They serve pizza and a few other Italian classics to go along with their amazing wine and stunning views.

My iPhone Life - December 2013 My iPhone Life - December 2013 My iPhone Life - December 2013 My iPhone Life - December 2013

Two peas in a pod!
Point Loma.

My iPhone Life - December 2013

This barista has mad skills.


Jamie

Leave a Reply

