My iPhone Life || Christmas 2014

My iPhone Life - Christmas 2014

Happy Christmas season! Mine was pretty different this year and it was hard to get in the mood. A lot of changes happened, but at the same time I made the most of it, with a lot of help and love from my family!
The day after Thanksgiving my dad and I went to the gun club instead of to the mall. We’re that awesome.

My iPhone Life - Christmas 2014

Last San Diego sunset while living there.

My iPhone Life - Christmas 2014

This was pretty much the only iPhone selfie I took during my road trip. If you missed those blog posts, check them out because I took a lot of photos on my DSLR. In December I moved from San Diego to North Carolina to live with my sister and brother-in-law. My mom drove with me and we took four days to drive 2600 miles. I’m pretty good at road tripping and definitely enjoy it to a certain degree, but I am glad to stay in one place for a little while now. I think my recent life has restored some of my wanderlust so it’s a good thing I have a new home to explore.

My iPhone Life - Christmas 2014

South Carolina in beautiful. There are very few places in this country without beauty and it was awesome to get to experience so many new states on my road trip, even in late fall.

My iPhone Life - Christmas 2014

Made it to NC! Meet Polly. She is my sister’s Palestinian kitty with four teeth. She is the queen and has a super fierce attitude, but she hates her puppy sister. She doesn’t get to cuddle with her mommy as much as she would like since the stupid dog showed up. I’m also allergic to her so I try to keep her out of my room as much as possible.

My iPhone Life - Christmas 2014

My new room! I brought a few of my Christmas home decor items to make my room more cozy and homey. I think the Christmas lights might never come down.

My iPhone Life - Christmas 2014 My iPhone Life - Christmas 2014 My iPhone Life - Christmas 2014

Okay, well… sometimes I can’t resist the kitty, especially when she is desperate to cuddle on my lap while her mom and dad are at work.

My iPhone Life - Christmas 2014 My iPhone Life - Christmas 2014

We picked up a box spring for my bed and the results were hilarious. The box spring is a full and my mattress is a queen so it looks like a floating bed. It is also super tall. I think I’ve gotten used to it, though.

My iPhone Life - Christmas 2014

Christmas eve selfies.

My iPhone Life - Christmas 2014

Last but not least, Christmas eve cuddling with this pup! She likes nibbling your ears.

That’s it for this post! I will share some more iPhone photos with you later this month!

Jamie

Leave a Reply

