My iPhone Life || January 2013

My iPhone Life - January 2013

The only project or resolution that I started in January… didn’t last very long. I wanted to revamp my wardrobe and only purchase my pieces from Modcloth. I bought two really excellent things but after that I realized that I didn’t have the time for yet another blog when I had just started doing YouTube. Besides that fail, it was an excellent month.

My iPhone Life - January 2013

The job I had at the time was in the process of renovating our new office space. We drove over one day at the end of work to see the progress and get the lay of the land. I was their videographer so I had already seen the site but it was fun to get to see it with my coworkers.

My iPhone Life - January 2013

Heck yeah, 49ers! All decked out for my team being in the playoffs. In 2013 they made it to the championship game for the third year in a row.

My iPhone Life - January 2013 My iPhone Life - January 2013

I fell in love with lipstick around this time.

My iPhone Life - January 2013

Also… more 49ers!

My iPhone Life - January 2013

One of the two clothing pieces that I got from Modcloth.

My iPhone Life - January 2013

Going out on the town with my ladies! My friend Kait’s husband had just deployed so we went out for a pick-me-up girls night in downtown San Diego. We found a bathroom with a lot of mirrors–our weakness, apparently.

My iPhone Life - January 2013 My iPhone Life - January 2013

During the office moving process they stole our cubicles. Introverted Jamie hated it, coworkers loved it. Everyone started congregating around my desk to have conversations and I got very little work done. At least my boss can appreciate that I actually want to get things done while I’m on the clock, eh?

Here’s to hoping your January is fabulous! Check back tomorrow as I will be posting my first vlog in almost three months! Oh oh, AND I started my new job today. I scheduled this post ahead of time so I have no idea how it went. Hopefully well.

Jamie

One thought on “My iPhone Life || January 2013

Leave a Reply

