#tbt || summer with the family 2007

It’s been a while since I shared a throwback Thursday with you guys. This one is going to be short and sweet.
In 2007, my family and I went to Bend, Oregon for a little vacation. We went horseback riding, cave exploring, and hiking, among other things. I had just bought a new camera and had a blast documenting everything. These few photos are some of my favorites from the trip.

#tbt summer with the family 2007

Me and sister, about to go on a chill hike. Oregon is gorgeous, it’s no big deal.

#tbt summer with the family 2007

This is before I was into candid photography. I fell in love with this photo because I thought the expression on my mom’s face was so genuine. I think that’s what gets me with candid photos.

#tbt summer with the family 2007 #tbt summer with the family 2007 #tbt summer with the family 2007

Back when jumping photos were the greatest thing since sliced bread.

#tbt summer with the family 2007

On the drive home we stopped at a dam. My dad really likes them. What an engineer! I’m kind of down for anything as long as I can take pictures of it.

#tbt summer with the family 2007

That’s all for this throwback.
Until next time,
โค
Jamie

Leave a Reply

