big hair, don’t care

Here we go, guys. My life has changed a lot lately, which means there’s a little bit of, for lack of a better word, “rebranding” going on around here. It’s not so much about “turning a house into a home” any more. Though important, it isn’t huge in my life for the time being. I’m really into exploring where you live and choosing happiness.
My unintentional photo shoot and rebranding night started with boredom and me granting my sister her life long dream.
To fluff my hair.

big hair don't care big hair don't care

Get out of your comfort zone.

big hair don't care big hair don't care

Don’t worry about tomorrow.

big hair don't care big hair don't care big hair don't care

Be healthy. Choose happiness.

big hair don't care big hair don't care big hair don't care

Until next time,

Jamie

One thought on “big hair, don’t care

  1. Pingback: Let’s celebrate our two year blogiversary! | jamieddaily

Leave a Reply

