the parents in north carolina, an introduction

My family came to see me!
In June my parents came out for a good long(ish) visit. I hadn’t seen them since December, which is the longest I have gone without seeing them. Ever. I lived away from them during university, but this west coast to east coast thing is very different.

We did a lot of fabulous things, like going to an acoustic night and seeing Jurassic World. My favorite thing that we did was road tripping out to Asheville and driving a section of the Blue Ridge Parkway.
I have some excellent photos to share with you from their trip, so stick around for the next few weeks! I posted some on Instagram already if you want to get a head start. @jamiedaily

Until next time,

Jamie

parents-introductionparents-introduction

Leave a Reply

