flying to portland

jamie's travels // to portland

In June, I traveled to Portland, Oregon for a friend’s wedding. I have been on more airplanes than I can count, and I love flying alone. I got to watch the sun set almost my entire six hour flight from east coast to west coast. It was phenomenal.

jamie's travels // to portlandjamie's travels // to portlandjamie's travels // to portlandjamie's travels // to portlandjamie's travels // to portlandjamie's travels // to portlandjamie's travels // to portlandjamie's travels // to portlandjamie's travels // to portland

Until next time,
❤ Jamie

Leave a Reply

