my iPhone life || june 2015

I only have a few photos for you from June since I shared most of my iPhone photos in previous posts. If you can’t remember or are new around here, the month’s adventures included my parents coming for a visit and spending a weekend in Portland.

my iPhone life || june 2015

Here we have a very pleased Coco, content to cuddle with her dad.

my iPhone life || june 2015

My mom bought me several pairs of shoes for my birthday. Huzzah!

my iPhone life || june 2015

Kasey and Jon bought me this gorgeous Fossil watch for my birthday. I feel like such a stylish adult whenever I wear it now.

my iPhone life || june 2015

Coco had a near-death experience in June. It was awful. I was out of town while she was seriously sick and was taken to the emergency vet, but shortly after returning from Portland, Kasey and Jon left for ten days and I stuck around and nursed Coco back to health. There is nothing quite like shoving pills down a dog’s throat two to three times a day. Or taking her to the vet every day for observation so that I can go to work. Or getting called on Friday afternoon because she kept vomiting. Or realizing that the vet wasn’t feeding her, ergo the vomiting because she was hungry.
Drama.
Don’t worry, she’s all good now.

my iPhone life || june 2015 my iPhone life || june 2015 my iPhone life || june 2015

Portland is the city of bridges, so I got this mug for myself while I was there.

That’s all, folks!
Until next time,

Jamie

Leave a Reply

