march randoms and favorites

March was a whirlwind that flew by in the blink of an eye. I moved into my apartment on the first and promptly set to work putting the place together. I binged on shows I hadn’t watched in months. I delighted in cooking, cleaning, and maintaining my house (for the first few weeks, anyways), and made resolutions to become Super Fit because doing yoga in my living room is perfectly acceptable now. I also re-learned that when you don’t see a dog for a couple days, they are ecstatic when you come to visit them.

Favorites of March:
Artist // Colton Dixon
Songs // “Love Yourself” by Justin Biber, “Oasis” by A Great Big World, and “Till it Happens To You” by Lady Gaga
Album // Purpose by Justin Bieber
Movie // Captain America
TV shows // Dawson’s Creek and Survivor.
Clothing item // Black “super skinny jeans” from Old Navy.
Thing about my apartment // The way it looks at golden hour.
Quote // “Let your daughter know that she is capable of much more than being looked at.” -Josh Duvauchelle
Tweet // I somehow turned off all of my alarms this morning and slept for 15 hours. ????? But why?!

march randoms and favorites march randoms and favorites march randoms and favorites march randoms and favorites march randoms and favorites march randoms and favorites march randoms and favorites march randoms and favorites march randoms and favorites march randoms and favorites march randoms and favorites march randoms and favorites march randoms and favorites march randoms and favorites

Until next time,

Jamie

6785274_f520 Like on Facebook
Follow on Twitter

2 thoughts on “march randoms and favorites

Leave a Reply

