august randoms and favorites

I’ve broken all my bones
but you’re still inside me.
I’ve emptied out my brains
but memories still echo through me.
(J. McHenry 2016)

Favorites of August:
Artist // Tegan and Sara
Songs // “Anchor” by Eddie Kirkland and “Hang Onto the Night” by Tegan and Sara
Album // Love You To Death by Tegan and Sara
Movie // Sleepless in Seattle
TV shows // Friends and Gilmore Girls
Clothing item // Black, high rise skinny jeans from Forever 21.
Quote // You have been assigned this mountain to show others it can be moved.
Tweet // “You’re like a Jesus stoner. Because you have so many stoner qualities but you don’t smoke.” -Regina

Until next time,

Jamie

social-icons

Like on Facebook
Follow on Twitter

august randoms and favorites august randoms and favorites august randoms and favorites august randoms and favorites

(while working on my anxiety photography series)

august randoms and favorites august randoms and favorites august randoms and favorites

Your love is the anchor that holds me forever.

Leave a Reply

