Hurricane Matthew Relief

Thank you for everyone who has reached out to me and thank you for all of your prayers! My city was hit pretty hard by Hurricane Matthew. The fam and I are fine, with little to no damage to our properties, but other people were not as fortunate. Please continue to keep our area in your prayers. A lot of people who were hit did not have flood insurance, and others are still without power. Our boil water advisory was lifted last night. 

I am forever grateful for my amazing work family, my incredible church family, and everyone for all that you do with your generous hearts for the people around you. If you would like to donate to relief efforts through my church, follow this link: https://mannachurch.org

Until next time,

❤️ Jamie

Leave a Reply

