Christmas 2014

Christmas 2014

We took these pictures by the fire a couple days before Christmas. I hope you enjoy them!

Christmas 2014 Christmas 2014 Christmas 2014 Christmas 2014 Christmas 2014

Sisters, am I right?

Christmas 2014 Christmas 2014 Christmas 2014

Christmas eve selfie! We went to our church’s service and then over to a party at my siblings’ friend’s house. After some delicious food and good times meeting people, we went back home and stayed up far too late watching Christmas movies.

Christmas 2014 Christmas 2014 Christmas 2014

For Christmas day you will have to wait for the video, but I DID get a Kindle Fire HD. How spoiled am I? If you want to see that, as well as some blog posts about my recent trip to New York City (for the very first time!), don’t forget to follow the blog!
I hope you all had a fantastic holiday season and that getting back to normal life isn’t too depressing!

Jamie

Leave a comment